Results – TEACUP Trophy

Competition for the Trophy for Experimental, Abstract, Conceptual and Unconventional Photography.

2020 – 2021

The first competition for this trophy was held on Tuesday 20 October 2020, judged by Gerald Kitiyakara.

Winner of the TEACUP Trophy: “Where’s Alice” by Andrew Turner
2nd place: “Frustration” by Cath Ind
3rd place: “Swan Lake” by Keith Newton LRPS

Highly commended: “Hot Lips” by Stephen Wilder, “Wind powered world” by James Smith, “Psychedelic Devil’s Paintbrush” by Diana Uzun CPAGB.