Keith Hunt Trophy

The 2017 competition was held on Tuesday 24 October and 13 entries were judged by Walter Benzie HonFRPS

Winner:    “Northern Botswana” by Jean Hoyle of Windlesham & Camberley Camera Club
2nd:         “Two Scottish Border Churches” by Norman Horsham of Mid Thames AV Group
3rd:          “Coventry Cathedral” by Mike Reed of Windlesham & Camberley Camera Club

Highly Commended:    “Leopards” by David Smith of Woking Photographic Society
                                     “Valencia and Its Secret” by Harold Russell of Ludshott Photographic Club

Photos may be downloaded – (click on link then right click on image for save options)

W&CCC Photo Download 1

W&CCC Photo Download 2

Mid-Thames AV Group Photo Download

Ludshot PC Photo Download