Annual Exhibition


The 64th Annual Exhibition of the Society was held on Sat 6 April 2019 at Parkview, and judged by David Mendus.    Results are here, and winning + highly commended images can be seen here.

Public shows will be held on Sat 1 June from 0900 to 1700 in Mercia Walk, Woking,
and from 4 to 31 August at Dapdune Wharf in Guildford.

Trophy winners

(l to r) Gianpaolo Borrello, Di Uzun, James Smith, David Smith, Richard Sheldrake, Anthony Wiltshire, Brigitte Miller & Cath Ind with their trophies. Chris Tank unable to attend.

Best Print Panel – AdvancedChris Tank
Dennis Andrews Trophy – Best Print Panel – OpenBrigitte Miller
Woking Review Trophy – Best Individual Print – AdvancedJames Smith
Harpers Trophy – Best Individual Print – OpenRichard Sheldrake
Best PDI Set – AdvancedDavid Smith
Tim Rudman Trophy – Best PDI Set – OpenGianpaolo Borrello
Ayton-Froud Cup – Best Individual PDI – AdvancedDiana Uzun
Ingrid Rudman Cup – Best Individual PDI – OpenCath Ind
John Bloss Memorial Trophy – Best Print by public voteMike Tibbotts
George Felton Cup – Best Landscape PrintAnthony Wiltshire



The 63rd Annual Exhibition of the Society was judged by Keith Evans, FRPS and the results are here.