The committee elected at the AGM on June 28th is:-

PresidentTony Charters
Vice PresidentJustin Cliffe
Immediate Past PresidentDavid Smith
SecretaryDiana Uzun
TreasurerStephen Eberhardt
Programme SecretaryStephen Reed
Competition SecretaryDavid Williams
External Competition SecretaryVACANT but will be managed by David Smith / Justin Cliffe
Exhibition SecretarySuhail Ahmad
Publicity SecretaryOle Jensen
Design & PrintTom Sebastiano
Social MediaDave Lally